AVilla​ge..., Inc.

​Working to enrich, educate, and empower our community.

Executive Committee:


Marva Richards, Chair of The Board

Mavis Littlejohn, Vice President

Tom McPheeters, Secretary 

Anesticia Permaul, Treasurer

Willie White, Executive Director

Jessica Gorman, Governance Committee Chair


Board Members:

Board of Directors

​      AVillage has a great size of Board of Directors, which is comprised of community leaders, educators, government officials, media, and local residents.

The Board meets every two months, and each member must serve on at least one committee. If you are interested in joining our Board, please contact Tom McPheeters at (518)-433-0679.

Officer Benjamin Sturges

Sandra Moses
Katherine Tune

Deidre Powe

Jackie Rowe

Fatmata Hilton

Derrick Conyers

Amanda Lester

Mary Ann Hines

Hon. Vivian Kornegay

Clara Philips

Joe Raggio
Judge ​Thomas Keefe